Here’s what you can expect from your latest property assessment

in Government

DENVER, Colorado — Every two years, assessors from all 64 counties in Colorado get to work valuing the property within their counties.

On Wednesday, the Denver, Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Douglas, Elbert and Jefferson County assessors announced the findings of the 2019 revaluation process to the media.

Get the full story @ 9News.